Catch Stephanie at these upcoming appearances. For bookings, please contact Stephanie.

Friday, April 6, 2018
Live Storytelling at The Moth
The Majestic Theater, San Antonio
Saturday, April 7, 2018
San Antonio Book Festival
San Antonio Book Festival, San Antonio
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Visiting Author @ University of Houston
University of Houston, Houston
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Visiting Author @ University of North Texas
University of North Texas, Denton
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Agents & Saints @ Wild Detectives
Wild Detectives, Dallas
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Agents & Saints @ Antigone Books
Antigone Books, Tucson
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Greensboro Bound Literary Festival
Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Agents & Saints @ Bluestockings
Bluestockings, New York
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
11th International Conference on Chicano Literature
Universidad de Salamanca, Salamanca
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Instructor @ Macondo Writers Workshop
Macondo Writers Workshop, San Antonio
Friday, September 21, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visiting Author @ University of San Diego
University of San Diego, San Diego
Friday, November 2, 2018
Keynote Address, NonfictioNow 2018
Orpheum Theatre, Phoenix
Friday, November 9, 2018
Sanibel Island Writers Conference
Sanibel Island Public Library, Sanibel

 

 


 

 
» View an archive of all past events