Catch Stephanie at these upcoming appearances. For bookings, please contact Stephanie.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Agents & Saints @ Flyleaf
FlyLeaf Bookstore, Chapel Hill
Saturday, September 2, 2017
AJC Decatur Book Festival
Decatur Book Festival, Decatur
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Agents & Saints @ Brazos
Brazos Bookstore, Houston
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Agents & Saints @ San Antonio Public Library Downtown
San Antonio Public Library, San Antonio
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Visiting Author at Texas State University
Center for the Study of the Southwest, San Marcos
Friday, September 8, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Agents & Saints @ Barnes & Noble
Barnes and Noble, Corpus Christi
Monday, September 11, 2017
Visiting Author @ Delmar College
Delmar College, Corpus Christi
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Center for Mexican American Studies Reception
Center for Mexican American Studies, Austin
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Agents & Saints @ Bluestockings
Bluestockings, New York
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visiting Author at St. Lawrence University
St. Lawrence University, Canton
Monday, October 9, 2017
Visiting Author at Syracuse University
Syracuse University, Syracuse
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Fall for the Book Festival
George Mason University, Fairfax
Friday, October 13, 2017
Southern Festival of Books
Southern Festival of Books, Nashville
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Texas Book Festival
Texas Book Festival, Austin
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visiting Writer at American University
American University, Washington
Friday, March 9, 2018
2018 AWP Conference
Tampa Convention Center, Tampa
Saturday, April 7, 2018
San Antonio Book Festival
San Antonio Book Festival, San Antonio

 

 


 

 
» View an archive of all past events